Contact Us

Leasing

Brookfield Properties

Jesse Cooperman
718-923-8534
jesse.cooperman@brookfieldproperties.com

Mark Kostic
212-417-7071
mailto:mark.kostic@brookfieldproperties.com

CBRE

Evan Haskell
212-984-8049
evan.haskell@cbre.com

Ross Zimbalist
212-984-8162
ross.zimbalist@cbre.com

Evan Fiddle
212-656-0576
evan.fiddle@cbre.com

Craig Motola
914-960-7707
mailto:craig.motola@cbre.com

Rental Information

Rental Contact Email

tataevents@brookfieldproperties.com

 

11 East Loop Road, New York, NY 10044